Skip to main content Skip to navigation

The Victorian Curriculum F–10

The Victorian Curriculum Foundation–10 (F–10) sets out what every student should learn during their first eleven years of schooling. The curriculum is the common set of knowledge and skills required by students for life-long learning, social development and active and informed citizenship.

The Victorian Curriculum F–10 incorporates the Australian Curriculum and reflects Victorian priorities and standards.

Curriculum planning

The Curriculum Planning Resource offers schools a range of resources to support planning and documenting a comprehensive whole-school teaching and learning program based on the curriculum.

curriculum structure
Scroll to the top of the page